custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Bridge Creek apartments! At Portola Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/18/2023

Management is amazing! Answered all of my (many) questions and made my experience 10 stars!🌟 Super grateful for Celenea. She had so much patience with me as I kept wavering on what apartment I wanted to get. Really, really appreciative. Thank you!

D
11/17/2023

I am a bridge creek resident and had recently contacted the maintenance team about service on our closet door. After leaving a message, the maintenance team showed up within 20 minutes to fix the door and took care of it within minutes, too. I am so impressed!!! I’ve never rented in a complex where there has been this level of service. Thank you so much!!

D
11/08/2023

I got to say a year ago this apartment complex was not doing so hot The lady that worked in the office as a manager was awful rude condescending uncaring...

J
10/27/2023

I am a current attendance here and I'd just like to say how amazing and beyond the workers here are! While I'm away from home to go work in portland, they went out of their way to make sure my appliances I thought I'd forgotten to turn was turned off and was overall very friendly! They communicated with me very well and made sure my apartment was safe! Thank you again for the good living experience

n
07/28/2023

My experience with the leasing office here was amazing! To say James Hendon went above and beyond in order to help us navigate a lease is a grievous understatement. Stayed late, did video calls, adjusted his schedule to fit our limited availability, and worked hard to get the numbers in our favor. Treated us like we were welcomed guests doing him a favor. When in fact we were the lucky ones, he was gracious, professional & exceptional in the way he walked us through the whole process.

T
03/30/2023

Verified Resident

Superb Service
I came recently to view a property and I was not disappointed! James, Lorna, and Adrian were beyond helpful. James was very patient and answered any questions I had. The property is well kept up on, and has a very great and welcoming atmosphere! Overall happy with the service I received.

M
02/22/2023

We have lived here several months now. Other than a few small issues, normal living in a large complex, we have had a great experience. Office staff is always quick to respond, the apartment is in great shape and we love the area. We definitely recommend!

R
10/20/2022

Staff is great

H
09/09/2022

The maintenance men here are super friendly and always helpful! I had my dryer break and they were on top of it for fixing it (and then the time came replacing it) and very nice the whole time! :))

J
05/30/2022

when I was down and out and thought I would never have hope again I called one more place to see if anyone would help, then I got this voice on the phone that was so nice and kind and willing to work with me every which way possible her name is Charlette she is the one and everybody else that's in the front office that made it happen for me and my husband to find a home to live in again as you look at the website it will explain it all these are wonder kind people here to me and Charlette you make me so happy again to find that there is still wonderful people out there willing to go up and over to help them out just to get into a place to live and back on their feet again, but to the complainers that have written in saying this place is bad "ITS AN APARTMENT" nobody is perfect but I know patience is a virtue and it does come true if you just let it happen, Charlette you will always have a warm heart from me if you need anything I'm there to make sure I help you


Call Us
(360) 573-1419
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM