custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola Bridge Creek apartments! At Portola Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/21/2024

I love living here. Great staff and great amenities. James is always super sweet whenever I have any questions. Thanks!

D
05/21/2024


M
03/27/2024

I just want to thank James for doing his best in helping out in every way possible. James is caring and understanding. When James is aware of a situation he makes sure it is taken care of to this best way possible. Maintenance and the rest of the Portola Bridge Creek Staff does a great job as well thank you for all that everyone does.

D
03/26/2024

I moved into bridge creek in 2013 and my experience has been ok since I’ve seen this place go through many managers I would like to thank celenea .m, Lorna. M, and manager James Hendon for understanding and realizing the time I spent here and for help supporting a proper next step. Thank you

M
03/23/2024

James is a great Manager and cares about his job. He is very helpful and caring. Thank you for everything everyone does at Portola Bridge Creek.

C
03/11/2024

Amazing place to be. Such a kind environment with wonderful staff.

N
02/16/2024

Verified Resident

Sara Maintenance
I have to say that Sara went above and beyond her duty to help with our apartment! Sara ended up helping with a ceiling fan that was broken. She took it apart and cleaned it - made it look brand new! She didn't stop there! She also took apart our dryer, literally, cleaned it out from the inside and then blew it out so it would dry faster. I wish all apartment complexes had her and her work ethic. Thank you so much Sara for all of your hard work and kindness -- you are an real asset to this facility! :) James, Celena & Lorna are equally awesome! Thanks guys!

T
11/18/2023

Management is amazing! Answered all of my (many) questions and made my experience 10 stars!🌟 Super grateful for Celenea. She had so much patience with me as I kept wavering on what apartment I wanted to get. Really, really appreciative. Thank you!

D
11/17/2023

I am a bridge creek resident and had recently contacted the maintenance team about service on our closet door. After leaving a message, the maintenance team showed up within 20 minutes to fix the door and took care of it within minutes, too. I am so impressed!!! I’ve never rented in a complex where there has been this level of service. Thank you so much!!

D
11/08/2023

I got to say a year ago this apartment complex was not doing so hot The lady that worked in the office as a manager was awful rude condescending uncaring...


Call Us
(844) 943-5410
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×